OHIE Quarterly Subcommunity Alignment Meeting

Join us Friday October 28 for the OHIE Quarterly Subcommunity Alignment Meeting at 10 am EDT | 2 pm UTC | 3 pm WAT | 4 pm SAST

During this meeting OpenHIE subcommunity leads have been asked to come prepared to share needs / updates from the individual sub communities perspective (about 5 min). These could include:

  • Issues with exchange
  • Document needs and gaps for supporting data exchange
  • Work impacting other components of the architecture
  • Identify updates made or needed for specification / FHIR IGs
  • Items to add to or update on the architecture roadmap

Connection Details:
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: Launch Meeting - Zoom
Or Telephone: Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 669 900 6833 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 832 179 402 Passcode: 1
International numbers available: Zoom International Dial-in Numbers - Zoom

Two weeks till the OHIE Quarterly Subcommunity Alignment Meeting

Friday October 28 at 10 am EDT | 2 pm UTC | 3 pm WAT | 4 pm SAST

more details above & more information coming next week!

Join us this Friday October 28 for the OHIE Quarterly Subcommunity Alignment Meeting at 10 am EDT | 2 pm UTC | 3 pm WAT | 4 pm SAST

During this meeting OpenHIE subcommunity leads have been asked to share needs / updates from the individual sub communities perspective.

Check out it & get started on the collaborative board now!
@subcommunity_leads please answer all 3 questions listed

Connection Details:
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: Launch Meeting - Zoom
Or Telephone: Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 669 900 6833 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 832 179 402 Passcode: 1
International numbers available: Zoom International Dial-in Numbers - Zoom

@Leads

If you could not join us for the OpenHIE Architecture Quarterly Subcommunity Alignment call today, you can read the minutes or listen to the recording on 2022-10-28 OHIE Quarterly Subcommunity Alignment wiki page

Answer the 3 questions or add any comments on our collaborative note board

The next OpenHIE Architecture call is scheduled for 3:00 p.m. UTC / 10:00 a.m. EST on Monday, 14 November.