Topic Replies Activity
February 27 FR Subcommunity Call - Postponed 1 February 27, 2020
Community After Action Review by OHIE Leads 1 February 26, 2020
OpenHIE Academy Call - Wednesday, February 26 1 February 26, 2020
OpenHIE CR Community Webinar: Uganda Use Case 2 February 25, 2020
ACTION REQUIRED - OpenHIE Specification Update 3 February 25, 2020
What's an OpenHIE Partner Organization 1 February 24, 2020
OpenHIE Architecture Call - Friday, February 28 at 10:00 a.m. EST 1 February 21, 2020
OpenHIE Supply Chain Subcommunity Call - Friday, February 21 2 February 21, 2020
OpenHIE Community Call - Monday, February 24 - CANCELED 1 February 21, 2020
OpenHIE Terminology Services Community Call - Wednesday, February 19 at 10:00 a.m. EST 2 February 19, 2020
Taking Applications for the 2021 OpenHIE Community Meeting 2 February 19, 2020
Pulling Data From OpenMRS via OpenHIM 7 February 18, 2020
OpenHIE IOL/SHR Community Call - Tue. Feb 18 at 4pm GMT+2 2 February 17, 2020
OpenHIE Evaluation Interest Group 1 February 14, 2020
New Sub-Community Launching - Academy Community 5 February 13, 2020
OpenHIE Health Financing Toward UHC Call - Thursday, February 13 at 10:00 a.m. EST 2 February 13, 2020
OpenHIE Architecture Call - Monday, February 10 at 8:00 a.m. EST 4 February 11, 2020
OpenHIE Leadership Call - Monday, February 10 at 10:00 a.m. EST 2 February 10, 2020
Architecture Monday Meeting Timing - Input Needed 1 February 10, 2020
Call for Architecture Diagram Updates 1 January 9, 2020
POLL: Reschedule February OHIE Leads Call 3 February 7, 2020
Interoperability Support for Legacy/Commercial EMR Systems 11 February 5, 2020
OpenHIE DevOps Call - Monday, February 3 at 10 a.m. EST 2 February 3, 2020
OpenHIE HMIS Call - Tuesday, February 4 1 February 3, 2020
Feedback on OpenHIE Architecture Specification 2 February 3, 2020
OpenHIE Architecture Call - Friday, January 31 at 10 a.m. EST 2 January 31, 2020
FR community monthly call 5 January 31, 2020
OHIE-SC use cases 1 January 31, 2020
OpenHIE Community Call - Monday, January 27 at 10:00 a.m. ET 2 January 27, 2020
Canceled OHIE Supply Chain Call (5/17) 1 May 13, 2019