OHIE <> Clearinghouse on Sept. 16

OHIE will host a call with WHO Clearinghouse on Sept. 16 at 10 - 11:30 am EDT | 2 - 3:30 pm UTC | 7 - 8:30 am PDT | 4 - 5:30 pm SAST

This 90 minute call is open to the whole community. The plan is to give an introduction / overview of OHIE and specifications to Clearinghouse partners and examine how it might relate to the WHO Clearinghouse work. The goal is to have a conversation around testing and to start to figure out how the WHO plans and OHIE might align.

Connection Details:

Join from computer or mobile: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Meeting ID: 825 6989 6814
Password: 1

All are welcome to attend the OpenHIE call on 16 September with WHO Clearinghouse.

This call will be a working meeting to give an overview of OHIE and the Architecture specification to Clearinghouse partners and then to discuss testing and how the WHO plans may align with OHIE.

Time and connection details can be found above

Reminder that we will be having a call with WHO Clearinghouse this Friday September 16 at 10 - 11:30 am EDT | 2 - 3:30 pm UTC | 7 - 8:30 am PDT | 4 - 5:30 pm SAST

This 90 minute call is open to the whole community. The plan is to give an introduction / overview of OHIE and specifications to Clearinghouse partners and examine how it might relate to the WHO Clearinghouse work. The goal is to have a conversation around testing and to start to figure out how the WHO plans and OHIE might align.

Connection Details:

Join from computer or mobile: Launch Meeting - Zoom

Meeting ID: 825 6989 6814
Password: 1

@arch_review_board @subcommunity_leads @Leads

See above for a reminder about our call tomorrow with WHO Clearinghouse partners.

We hope you can attend!

If you were unable to join us today you can read the minutes or watch the recording on the collaborative notes wiki page.